Winners of Ramadan Quiz Competition (1432)

Winners of the IPCBlogger Ramadan Quiz Competition are:



1)      Mohammad Siraj

2)      Ashiq Thalal

3)      Wasim Anas

4)      Mohammad Akram Rafeek

5)      Mohammad Iqbal



1)      Thasneem Firthous Fathima

2)      Hafeeza Shiham

3)      Samira Nadeem

4)      Hafsa Ameer

5)      Asha

Congratulations to all the winners 😀


The Winners will be contacted by telephone and email before Friday (September 9, 2011).


Winners must present their original Civil ID card to receive the prize which will be cross-checked with the Civil ID number provided with the entry.